Uploaded image for project: 'Percona Monitoring and Management'
  1. Percona Monitoring and Management
  2. PMM-6081

Correct confirmation messages while removing Agents or Services on PMM Inventory page

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Done
    • Priority: Medium
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 2.8.0
    • Component/s: PMM UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Story Points:
      0
    • Sprint:
      Platform Sprint 18
    • Needs Review:
      Yes
    • Needs QA:
      Yes

      Description

      STR:

      1. Open PMM Inventory page
      2. Select service and click on Delete button
        Given result: The confirmation says that force option is going to delete all agents and nodes are associated with the services, but actually it removes only service and agents associated with this service = "force mode is going to delete all associated agents "
      1. Open Agents tab, select any agent and click on Delete button:
        Given result: The confirmation says "force mode is going to delete all managed agents" I think it should be changed to "force mode is going to delete all associated agents and services

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              nailya.kutlubaeva Nailya Kutlubaeva
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              6 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Smart Checklist