Uploaded image for project: 'Percona Monitoring and Management'
  1. Percona Monitoring and Management
  2. PMM-7184

DBaaS: Connection column showing different values after deleting DB cluster

Details

    Description

      User impact:
      Values in connection column can be mixed up when user deletes DB cluster

      STR:
      Register 2 K8s clusters
      Create 1 pxc and 1 psmdb on one K8s cluster and 1 pxc on the other K8s cluster
      Wait until all are active
      Notice values in Connection columns
      Delete the pxc cluster from the other K8s cluster
      Wait until it's deleted
      Check the Connection details

      Result:
      Wrong connection details are displayed until page is refreshed

       HAR + recording attached

      Attachments

        1. deleting.gif
          deleting.gif
          686 kB
        2. deleting.har
          80 kB
        3. deletingNEW.gif
          deletingNEW.gif
          552 kB
        4. image-2021-04-09-11-00-49-686.png
          image-2021-04-09-11-00-49-686.png
          27 kB

        Activity

          People

            tiago.mota Tiago Mota (Inactive)
            beata.handzelova Beata Handzelova
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            6 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - Not Specified
                Not Specified
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - Not Specified
                Not Specified
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 3 days
                3d

                Smart Checklist