User can not see any list of scheduled backups and also newly created items after deleting storage location.
Steps to reproduce:
Create Storage Location
Add sheduled backup
Delete Storage Location
Internal Server Error for List of scheduled backups after deleting Storage Location.
User is warned that storage location can not be deleted. Add Force delete option for Storage Location which already has scheduled backups with notice for user, that all scheduled backups will also be deleted.